He is gone and it hurts..

Jag har blivit kär på riktigt.. Inte någon fejkad känsla, inte kär i kärleken, utan i Jimmi...
Han har åkt till Skottlans och blir borta till september och jaf fattar inte riktigt hur jag ska klara det här. Jag får ta en dag i taget och hoppas på att det går bra. Jag ska i alla fall åka ner till Skottland och hälsa på han i Juli. Det blir bra, mitt emmellan.

I can't get you of my mind
you're the best I'll ever find
Don't know if I should
I whant you by my side
Every day and every night
Don't know if we could

Here I go again tryin to understand
How you can make me feel so good
The thing we said and done
Makes me think that you're the one
I never belived I would

You can hurt me so damn much
it's my heart you can crush
Don't know if you should

Here I go again trying to understand
How  you can make me feel so good
The things we said and done makes me think that you're te one
I never belived I would

Why does every thing have to be so complicated
It's a sad sad thing, it's a sad sad story ain't it


new song by me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0